Starfleet Virtual Cocktail Party – Rerun!

Livestream: YouTube, Facebook, Twitch

Did you miss this so-cool party last week? I've never hosted anything like it. Here's your chance to re-live the fun of our 20+ guests (minus only the live chat): here's Armin & Kitty right now! Re-run "live" just as it aired, for three hours: 1 pm PT/ 4 pm ET / 9 pm BST / 10 pm CEST  on ...

Tribble Talk & Trivia!

Livestream: YouTube, Facebook, Twitch

Here's a fun evening to add to your search for Virtual Trek: How about an updated talk about all things tribble... and then a great quiz with prizes? From Kaleigha & Jay at Science Division, the CBS-licensed maker of chip-operated AI tribbles and more ... Check the home page for the Zoom link right before Tribble Time on Oct. 9! ...

Tribble Talk & Trivia!

Livestream: YouTube, Facebook, Twitch

Here's a fun evening to add to your search for Virtual Trek: How about an updated talk about all things tribble... and then a great quiz with prizes? From Kaleigha & Jay at Science Division, the CBS-licensed maker of chip-operated AI tribbles and more ... Check the home page for the Zoom link right before Tribble Time on Oct. 9! ...