Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Virtual Trek Con 3 (virtual)

Mar 18Mar 20

THREE days of  Trek panels from actors as well as behind-the-scenes creators, too.  AND vendors too: authors, performers, crafters, podcasters!

This third edition will feel very personal for me:

On Saturday, Dr. Ali Mattu and I — and YOU in chat, all LIVE— will  mark the grand finale of THIS weekly format of Life Support LIVE at our regular timne of 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET/ 6 pm UK , across all our regular Trekland channels. You do not want to miss this!

On Sunday, I’ll join in for an evening reaction panel to the winners of the first-ever LLAPy Awards, around 9 or 9:30 pm PT (time tentative).

All online and all FREE. Check here the day-of  for the links!

Details

Start:
Mar 18
End:
Mar 20
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,
Website:
https://www.virtualtrekcon.com/

Venue

Virtual—globally

Organizer

7th Rule Podcast
View Organizer Website