Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ENCORE! Enter quick: Free drawing for LOWER DECK S1 Blu-ray set during May 22 Life Support LIVE

May 22 @ 10:00 am12:00 pm PDT

QUICK! Do it now:  This Trekland ENCORE drawing is THIS SATURDAY on Trekland Tuesdays LIVE:
Click in at larrynemecek.com above-the-fold for a chance at the final chance for a Season 1 Blu-ray set of Lower Decks’ outstanding Season 1 episodes!

And NEARLY TWO HOURS of bonus goodies.

Sorry, per CBS — US addresses only.

Need not be present to win — but hey, drop by if you can:

As always, at 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET / 6 pm UK/ 7 pm CET

On  my Trekland Facebook — YouTube — or Life Support Live’s Twitch

 

 

Details

Date:
May 22
Time:
10:00 am – 12:00 pm PDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/LarrysTrekland/

Organizer

larrynemecek.com
Website:
larrynemecek.com

Venue

Livestream: YouTube, Facebook, Twitch