Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live Giveaway: LDS S1 Bluray

May 18 @ 1:00 pm3:00 pm PDT

TWO copies to be given away live on air for Episode #207 of Trekland Tuesdays LIVE on May 18 — THIS Tuesday.

Watch on Trekland Facebook or YouTube, at 1 pm PT/ 4 pm ET as usual.

Random drawing from all the names entered by special online form at the top of larrynemecek.com.

Deadline is 12 noon PT/ 3 pm ET— one hour before “showtime.”
More details here!

 

Need not be present in audience to claim winning prize.

Thanks to ViacomCBS, who will direct-ship to winners (their mail address required ).

Details

Date:
May 18
Time:
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm PDT
Event Category:
https://www.larrynemecek.com

Organizer

Trekland Tuesdays LIVE
View Organizer Website

Venue

Livestream: YouTube, Facebook, Twitch