My free drawing for a S1 Blu-ray copy of LOWER DECKS is THIS Tuesday—Live!

A Season 1 Bluray set of Lower Decks? Yes, please!
Go RIGHT NOW and enter —the drawing is THIS Tuesday, May 18. Just click in, right here on the box at the top of larrynemecek.com.

I’ll give a set away LIVE during this week’s #207 Trekland Tuesdays LIVE, sometime after 1 pm PT / 4 pmn ET/ 9 pm UK / 10 pm CET.

Now, most Trekfolks were pleasantly surprised by Lower Decks and had turned insta-fans by the time the landmark animated “Adult Swim”-style Trek 1wrapped its first 10 episodes last spring. Remember? Mike McMahan’s little baby two years in the making became a welcome distraction of “new Trek” in early pandemic days.

But many of you went without streaming— instead, waiting for the hard-media disc set to go on sale.

Well, here it comes!

Tuesday is premier day for the set — so get your orders in now!
Meanwhile, thanks to ViacomCBS, I’ll be giving away  this set and at least one other this week after we pull off a box opening video.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.