“But Is It Trek?”: Join me in a LIVE virtual panel at LockDownCon II this Saturday

As we hopefully, slowly, cautiously emerge back into a world of live events and cons again… a few last virtual events remain.

But unlike SDCC…  this one is LIVE: LockDownCon II! For TWO days, this Saturday and Sunday.

This year’s “token Trek” panel has an AWESOME line-up I’m part of— check out that billboard! Author and ST: Prodigy consultant David Mack, science advsior-turned screenwriter Andre Bormanis of Berman Trek and now The Orville … and Derek Tyler Attico & Kelli Fitzpatrick from the licesned  Star Trek Adventures game, The Klingon Empire.

My friend and The Con of Wrath DP Neal Hallford and wife Jana Hallford jumped in to co-produce LockDownCon I only weeks into Pandemic 2020, way ahead of others’ virtual pivots, and we had a great Trek panel there amid the multi-faceted schedule.

Join us Saturday LIVE at 1 pm PT / 4 pm ET/ 9 pm UK / 10 pm CEST … (or, of course, ANY of the great hourly programming panels)…

…on any of these channels:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.