ENCORE: Another S1 LOWER DECKS Blu-ray free drawing THIS Saturday—Live!

Yes, but HURRY: You have a third shot from Trekland at a Season 1 Bluray copy of Lower Decks.

Hurry because it’s tomorrow— Saturday, May 22 (I warned you Tuesday, right?) during our regular Life Support LIVE show with Dr. Ali—right before we open up for  “Hailing Frequencies.”

Same entry path:  Go RIGHT NOW and enter —the drawing is THIS Tuesday, May 18.

Just click in, right here on the box at the top of larrynemecek.com. (Sorry — per ViacomCBS, U.S. addresses only.)

I’ll give a set away LIVE during the last half of this week’s Episode #58 Life Support LIVE, which begins as always at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET/ 6 pm UK / 7 pm CET.  Our theme tomorrow is — oddly enough — ” Humor as Therapy” !

Meanwhile, a big congrats to Jake Black and Alan Decker, who won the two copies I gave away on Trekland Tuesdays Live this week.

If you do miss out on a prize — Season 1 was released Tuesday, and you can always order right here. DVD and limited Steelbook editions are available, too.

Thanks to ViacomCBS and CBS Home Entertainment for these and all the other copies Trek media have been giving away this week.

Tell the truth: Has Lower Decks become *your* favorite modern Trek — or maybe fave of all time?

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.