Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WonderCon @Home (virtual)

Mar 26Mar 27

Look for me on THREE of these fun, thought-provoking pre-recorded virtual Trek panels with many friends and colleagues, rolling out over the weekend online and posted for several weeks:

FRI/4 pm PT/7 pm ET—Life Support LIVE: How Star Trek 2020 Can Help Us Boldly Go In 2021

With myself and my LSL co-host, Dr. Ali Mattu

FRI/ 5 pm PT/ 8 pm ET—The Voyager Documentary Is On The Way!

Moderator for the @VOYDocumentary team (now in IndieGoGo drive) and Garrett Wang

SAT/4pm PT/ 7 pm ET —Star Trek Fandom Divisions: Is It Just the Generations Talkin’?

With myself and Kennedy Allen, Ryan Britt, John Champion, Aly Martinez

(Stay tuned for possible live event tie-ins for one, or more)

And hey— here’s a full list of Trek-related or Trek-populated WC@HOME panels!

 

Organizer

San Diego Comic-Con International
View Organizer Website

Venue

Livestream: YouTube, Facebook, Twitch