Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

RED ALERT! Enter quick: Free drawing for LOWER DECK S1 Blu-ray set during May 18 Trekland Tuesdays LIVE

May 18 @ 1:00 pm2:30 pm PDT

QUICK! Do it now:  The drawing is THIS TUESDAY on Trekland Tuesdays LIVE:
Click in at larrynemecek.com above-the-fold for a chance at a Season 1 Blu-ray set of Lower Decks’ outstanding Season 1 episodes!

Need not be present to win — but hey, drop by if you can:

As always, at 1 pm PT/ 4 pm ET / 9 pm UK/ 10 pm CET

On  my Trekland Facebook — YouTube — or Life Support Live’s Twitch

 

 

Details

Date:
May 18
Time:
1:00 pm – 2:30 pm PDT
https://www.facebook.com/LarrysTrekland/

Organizer

larrynemecek.com
View Organizer Website

Venue

Livestream: YouTube, Facebook, Twitch