Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Starfleet Virtual Cocktail Party – Rerun!

Oct 3, 2020 @ 1:00 pm4:00 pm PDT

Did you miss this so-cool party last week? I’ve never hosted anything like it.

Here’s your chance to re-live the fun of our 20+ guests (minus only the live chat): here’s Armin & Kitty right now!

Re-run “live” just as it aired, for three hours:

1 pm PT/ 4 pm ET / 9 pm BST / 10 pm CEST  on Outpost 13 channel on Twitch!

* Mr. Nemecek’s Virtual Background Art By Kevin Hopkins / Mind Over Splatter Studios *

 

Details

Date:
Oct 3, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm – 4:00 pm PDT
Website:
https://www.twitch.tv/Outpost13

Organizers

The Improvised Generation
Trekland’s Portal 47

Venue

Globally anywhere online