Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Science Division’s “Vendor’s Haul” booths/panels

Nov 7 @ 7:30 am7:00 pm PST

A day of virtual booths by Star Trek licensees just in time for holiday gift ideas — and panels with their creatives, too— from 8 am PT/ 11 am ET  til 7pm PT/ 10pm ET! (Schedule here)

As for me, at 5 pm PT/8 pm ET  I’ll be bringing “A Fistful of Data” to life with live fans— please join us!— after 22 years as a columnist in Titan’s Official Star Trek Magazine. Let’s smooth some canon or deep-dive some history— no prep!

Plus, I’ll be a “community booth” for 90 minutes at 12:30 pm PT/ 3:30 pm ET  for anyone curious to drop by and talk about the mag, or the TNG Companion or Stellar Cartography…. canon stuff! Star stuff! All my biggest hits.

To get panel or booth links, check the Vendor’s Haul webpage on the day of.

CBS Star Trek licensees also on hand with booths at 12:30 pm PT/ 3:30 pm ET  and/or panels include:

Volante Design
Retrospect Studios
CherryTree Inc.
Star Trek Online
Gold Bubble Clothing
Hero Collector
Factory Entertainment
Movies on Glass
FanSets

Details

Date:
Nov 7
Time:
7:30 am – 7:00 pm PST
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.vendorshaul.com/

Venue

Globally anywhere online

Organizer

Science Division
Website:
sciencediv.com